On Sunday evenings, Coppenhall WMC will be hosting the home matches for our TWO teams, Coppenhall A and Coppenhall B, in the Super League South East and the Super League Merge. All matches are open to anyone who wants to watch and entry is FREE. Support your local darts teams and join us in the club from 6pm! See below for a list of fixtures.

Super League South East

Sunday 7th August: Willaston v Coppenhall A

Sunday 28th August: Coppenhall A v Narrowboat, Emigration PH v Coppenhall B

Sunday 11th September: Cosey v Coppenhall A, Coppenhall B v Willaston

Sunday 25th September: Coppenhall A v Coppenhall B

Sunday 9th October: Coppenhall B v Cosey, Emigration PH v Coppenhall A

Sunday 23rd October: Narrowboat v Coppenhall B, Coppenhall A v Willaston

Sunday 13th November: Narrowboat v Coppenhall A, Coppenhall B v Emigration PH

Sunday 27th November: Coppenhall A v Cosey, Willaston v Coppenhall B

Super League Merge

Sunday 18th December: Barrow v Coppenhall A, Bebbington v Coppenhall B

Sunday 15th January: Coppenhall A v Little Oak, Coppenhall B v Temple

Sunday 5th February: Rudheath v Coppenhall A, Ring o Bells v Coppenhall B

Sunday 26th February: Coppenhall B v Barrow, Coppenhall A v Bebbington

Sunday 19th March: Little Oak v Coppenhall B, Temple v Coppenhall A

Sunday 26th March: Coppenahll B v Rudheath, Coppenhall A v Ring o Bells

 

 

 

 

Address

 

103 North Street

Crewe

Cheshire

CW1 4NJ

Opening Times

 

Monday:

Tuesday - Thursday:

Friday:

Saturday - Sunday:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

 

 

16:00 - 00:00

19:00 - 00:00

16:00 - 00:00

12:00 - 00:00

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now